321 Equipment Co

Bryan Dalton
(704) 867-2317
daltontruck@hotmail.com

ACD Construction, LLC

Allen Durst
(704) 309-9463
allendurst311@hotmail.com

Advantage Waste & Recycling

Randi Bratyanski
704-827-7767
Randi@wasterecyclyingdisposal.com

AFB Contracting

Frank Brown
(704) 635-0678
frankbrowncontracting@gmail.com

Asa Stanford Builders Inc

Shirley Blake
(704)243-1492
shirley44@windstream.net

Asa Stanford Builders Inc

Shirley Blake
(704)243-1492

Ashley Jenkins Painting Contractor

Ashley Jenkins
(704)842-7166
ashleyjenkinspainting@gmail.com

Austin Company

John Wray
(704) 824-1100
jwrayjr@theaustincompany.com

Barrs Painting & Remodeling

Barr Edwin
704-864-7934
mistywbarr@yahoo.com

BB&T

Scott Phillips
(704) 852-5538

Belmont Federal Savings & Loan

Mark Yount
(704) 825-9861
myount@belmontfederal.com

Berry's Container Service

Travis Watford
(704) 734-8382
travis@berryscontainerservice.com

BowerTraust Const LLC

Preston Wilson
(704)8259970

Brazell Siding & Remolding

Mike Brazell
(704-)913-6373
mbrazzekk1@carolina.rr.com

Buchanan Concrete of the Carolinas, Inc

DeeDee Buchanan
(704) 874-0070
deedee@buchananconcrete.com

Budget Blinds

Andy Crotts
(704)864-8778

Butler & Stowe Cpa s

Alex Thomas
(704) 864-8311
athomas@butlerstowe.com

Carver & Sons Painting, Inc

Jim Carver
704-854-9949
jim@carverroofing.com

Castlegate Construction Corp

Robert Huffstetler
704-363-3621
Robert.castlegate@gmail.com

Charles Toney Construction

Charles Toney
(704) 201-4119
tcharles226@carolina.rr.com

Concrete Supply Co

Chris Wood
(704) 782-4188
chris.wood@concretesupplyco.com

Custom Plumbing

Steve Carris
(704) 822-3121
scarris@customplumbingco.com

D&P Construction

Pamela Edmund
704-300-8706
p_edmund_14@yahoo.com

Dimmer & Sons Construction

Brian Dimmer
(704)8227829
Greg Dimmer (gregdevise@aol.com)

Dixon / Miller Painting Contractors

Sean Dixon
sdixon3@carolina.rr.com

Eduard Bosovets Painting

Eduard Bosovets
716-207-6167

Edwards Masonry Inc

980-522-1378

Empire Electric Company

Ron Houston
704-634-5915
ronhoustonr@aol.com

Ferguson Enterprises

Terry Parrott
(828) 324-8006
terry.parrott@ferguson.com

Fields Masonry

Todd Fields
704-868-9659
Dawnfields41@att.net

FJB Construction

Francis Burnett
704-201-2913
fjburnet@bellsouth.net

Flooring America

Amy Reeves
(704) 739-2756
atreevesdecor1@aol.com

Fuller &Co Construction

Bobby Fuller
(704)435-4139

G.J. Construction

704-678-8556
germanconstruction@gmail.com

Gabriel Richards Construction, LLC

Kasey Gabriel
(704) 248-8119
info@gabrielrichards.com

Gage Pool and Spa

Chantel Philbeck
704-861-8311
chantel322@aol.com

Gaston Fence Company

Robert Cearley
(704) 922-8471
robbie@gastonfence.com

Gaston Rentals, Inc.

Linda Burgess
(704) 867-7231
ap@gastonrentals.com

Gastonia Plumbing and Heating Co

Wes Styers
(704) 867-7215
gaylebrinkley@gphco.com

Gastonia Sheet Metal

Steven Long
(704)8640344

Goodrich Builders Inc

Britt Goodrich
(704)913-7550

Gordon Builders Inc

Guy Gordon
(704)507-1688

Grass Man ,Inc

Steve Todd
704-201-7131
grassman@charlottegrass,an.com

Groves General Contracting & Home Inspection

Harry Groves
704-678-0734
harrybgroves@yahoo.com

Guarenteed Supply Co

Wade Helms
(704)5607768
wadeh@gscnc.com

Habitat for Humanity of Gaston County

Mary Harris
(704) 864-6536
mary@habitatgaston.org

Hall Builders, Inc

Tommy Hall
704-730-9696
hallbuildersinc@bellsouth.net

Home Tech Builders of NC., Inc

704-867-0363
hometechb@gmail.com

Homes by John Bailey & Assoc, Inc

John Bailey
(704) 931-4091
john.bailey@hbjbassociates.com

HRGC LLC

Bobby Nance
704-507-0275
hrgc13@gmail.com

Humphrey's of Dallas

Bob Humprey
(704) 922-8631
bghumphrey@humphreyconstruction.net

Infinity Contractors, Inc

704-460-8510
svarner@infinity.contractors

Jeff Padgett Painting

Jeff Padgett
(980) 722-3055
jpadgett9@carolina.rr.com

Jerry Kellar Construction

Jerry Kellar
(704)864-4441

Jimmy's Coating Unlimited LLC

Jimmy Collins
(704)913-0433
jcollins086@gmail.com

JL Thompson Construction Co. Inc

JL Thompson
704-394-2593
JL52362@aol.com

John E Jenkins Inc

Wes Bumgardner
(704)8645421
wes@jejenkins.com

Johnson & Associates Real Estate

Robert Johnson
(704) 445-0002
rjohnson@johnsonandassociates.net

JORDAN ACOUSTICAL& FLOORING COMPANY

ROBERT JORDAN
(704) 823-8020
ROBERT@JORDANACOUSTICAL.COM

Jsantana Construction, Drywall & Framing

Jose Santana
(704)241-3623
jsantana.construction@yahoo.com

Jsantana Construction, Drywall & Framing

Jose Santana
(704)241-3623

KDR Construction Services LLC

Kent Jett
937-776-1843
kent@kdrconstructionservices.com

KEG Construction, Inc.

Keith Green
(704) 866-8120
keg1inc@hotmail.com

Kenny Electric Inc

Kenny Fortsch
704-913-3033
kennyelectric@att.net

Landmasters Inc

Bill Jeffers
704-864-3259
landmasters@bellsouth.net

Lowe's Home Improvement of Belmont

Jerry Ippolito
(704)8256433
jerry.ippolito@store.lowes.com

Lowe's Home Improvement of Belmont

Charles Vecchiarell
704-825-6433
charles.vecchiarelli@store.lowes.co

Lowe's Home Improvement of Belmont

Tod Kinlaw
(704) 825-6433
michael.t.kinlaw@store.lowes.com

Marley Homes LLC

Wally Gillespie
(980)2858081

McSpadden Development Corp

Doug McSpadden
(704) 825-7324
dougm@mdcsys.com

Mill Creek Woodworking Shop, Inc

Keith Sherrill
(803) 831-9946
sher9226@bellsouth.net

Morris Keeter, Attorney

Morris Keeter
(704) 864-5425
mwkeeter@bellsouth.net

Mt. Holly Heating & Air Conditioning Company, Inc.

Jonan Bynum
(704) 827-3421
mhhac@bellsouth.net

Mullen, Holland Cooper P.A.

James Martin
(704)864-6751

Munoz Contracting, LLC

Jose Munoz
704-713-6308
jose@munozcontracting.com

Pait Contractors, Inc

Susan Pait
(704) 825-0040
pait@bellsouth.net

Pearson Construction and Svc LLC

Jane Pearson
(704) 460-6441

Perrigo Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Pat Perrigo
(704) 827-6918
perrigoheating@carolina.rr.com

Pioneer Utilities & Plumbing Inc

Don Johnson
(704) 675-5491
pupi@carolina.rr.com

Poteat Home Framing,Inc

Earl Poteat
704-263-0884
skeetpoteat@yahoo.com

PSNC Energy

Jason Ramey
(704)810-3332

R&P Plumbing

Robert Gantt
704-827-0183
rpplumbing96@gmail.com

Recore Electrical Contractors, Inc.

Carson Wright
(704) 867-1647
carson@recoreelectric.com

Robert Mowlds Electrical Contractor

Robert Mowlds
704-867-8583
bmowlds@carolina.rr.com

Rouse Builders

Bob Rouse
(704)823-7400
rousebuilthomes@aol.com

Ruehlen Supply Company

Wendy Craine
(704) 867-4545
wcraine@carolina.rr.com

Ruth Builders Inc.

Aaron Ruth
(803) 518-7345
aaron@ruthbuilders.com

Sona Construction Inc

Bill Hughes
704-575-8534
bhughes.sona@gmail.com

South End Plumbing LLC

Carole Dulin
704-919-1722
Carole@Southendplumbingllc.com

Spake Concrete Products

Dan Spake
(704) 482-2881
danspake@hotmail.com

Steel Speciality Co

Mike Albright
(704)825-4745
malbright@steel-specialty.com

Stevens Construction Company, LLC

Spike Stevens
(704) 865-5077
spikestv@aol.com

Stover Construction

Jeff Stover
(704) 866-4587
stovercustom@aol.com

Stowe Insurance Agency

Joy Goforth
(704) 827-8308
stoweins@bellsouth.net

Stowe Insurance Agency

Joy Goforth
(704) 827-8308
stoweins@bellsouth.net

Summer Development

Tom Summer
(704) 435-4909

TCSM Inc

C.B. Helms
(704) 868-3282
tcsminc@bellsouth.net

The Building Center

Ken Avery
kavery@thebuildingcenterinc.com

The Wood Protectors

Rick Spargo
(704) 824-5516
ricspargo@aol.com

Tideline Financial, LLC

Mitch Love
704-616-8555
mlove@tidelinefinancialllc.com

Tim Vernon Home Construction

Tim Vernon
(704) 263-1624
hokeydv@yahoo.com

Tindol Ford

Kimberly Carver
(704)867-8341

Triangle Real Estate

Gene Ratchford
(704)866-4675
angie.shuda@southwoodrealty.com

Trident Building, Inc

Zack Horne
(704) 913-6441
zkhorne@gmail.com

Tuckers Plumbing

704-507-9913
TuckerPlumbingService@yaho.com

Watson Insurance Agency

Jsenna Jones
(704) 865-8584

Whitesides & Company Inc

Blair Luther
704-865-3455
lblair@whitesidesinsurance.com

Wilson Family Builders

Mark Wilson
(704) 691-7696
wilsonfamilybuilders@gmail.com

XTREME SERVICES, INC

RODNEY WILLIAMS
(704) 616-4008
patrodney1@prodigy.net

Yeary Homes

Sean Yearly
(704)267-0011